Ricky Hil - Lost Limos 5

Source: this is a.hughes

This evening, Ricky Hil delivers a new mixtape with Lost Limos 5. This tape holds 16 tracks with features from Fat Trel, Ro Ransom, Troy Ave, and more. Take a look at the tracklist and download Lost Limos 5 below.

1. Raw
2. I Got A Problem
3. I'm A Dog (Ft. Mommy Has A Gun)
4. Rebel In Us
5. Break Apart
6. Normal Times
7. My Story (Ft. Boo Bonic)
8. Sittin' On The Pavement
9. The Stranger
10. When Will I See You Again
11. You Girl (The Abortion Story)
12. Memphis
13. Jaded (Ft. Boo Bonic)
14. State (Ft. Fat Trel)
15. Tell You Some Shit (Ft. Ro Ransom)
16. I'm Never Frontin' (Ft. Troy Ave)

DOWNLOAD: Ricky Hil - Lost Limos 5 (Mixtape)


Look At This:

Search IllRoots