Throughout the year, Raekwon has been releasing weekly tracks where he puts his own personal touch to tracks by the likes of Isley Brothers, Gap Band and Jackson 5. To return the favor of the support he has received on these releases, Rae has gathered all of the releases and presented them in a concise 20-track project. Stream and or download Raekwon's collective We Wanna Thank You mixtape below.

01. Wishing On A Star
02. Stop Tripping
03. Footsteps In The Dark
04. Ooh La La La
05. Could It Be Im Falling In Love
06. Give Me Your Love
07. Flawless
08. When I See You
09. Yearning For Your Love
10. Ill Be Good
11. Got To Be There The Girl Is Mine
12. Close To You
13. You Used To Love Me
14. Hey Love
15. Heard It All Before
16. Why Dont We Fall In Love
17. Back Stabbers
18. All Night Long
19. Cant Believe
20. Zoom Free

DOWNLOAD: Raekwon - We Wanna Thank You (Mixtape)


Look At This:

Search IllRoots