Raekwon - Fly International Luxurious Art (Artwork & Tracklist)


Raekwon is getting ready to release his next album, Fly International Luxurious Art this Spring. Today, we receive the official artwork for this project, as well as a detailed tracklist. The upcoming album is set to include features from the likes of Ghostface Killah, A$AP Rocky, Snoop Dogg, Rick Ross, 2 Chainz, Busta Rhymes and more. Take a look at the tracklist for F.I.L.A. below as we anticipate its April 28th release date.

1. Intro (Prod. by Jerry Wonda)
2. 4 In the Morning Ft. Ghostface Killah (Prod. by Scram Jones)
3. I Got Money Ft. A$AP Rocky (Prod. by S1 aka Symbolic One)
4. Wall to Wall Ft. French Montana & Busta Rhymes (Prod. by She da God, co-prod Snaz)
5. Heated Nights (Prod. by Frank G)
6. F.I.L.A. Word Ft. 2 Chainz (Prod. by Scram Jones)
7. 1,2 1,2 Ft. Snoop Dogg (Prod. by Scoop Deville)
8. Live to die (Prod. by S1 aka Symbolic One)
9. Soundboy Kill it Ft. Melanie Fiona & Assassin (Prod. by Jerry Wonda)
10. Revory (Wraith) Ft. Rick Ro$, Ghostface Killah (Prod by Bluerocks)
11. All About You Ft. Estelle (Prod. by Jerry Wonda)
12. Nautilus (Prod. by Scram Jones)
13. Worst Enemy Ft. Liz Rodriguez (Prod. by Matt Burnett)

Look At This:

Search IllRoots