R. Kelly - The Buffet (Artwork & Tracklist)


Next month, R. Kelly will be releasing a new album titled The Buffet. The artwork and tracklist has been revealed, which will hold a total of 18 tracks with contributions from Jhené Aiko, Lil' Wayne, Jeremih, Ty Dolla $ign, and more. The Buffet arrives December 11th. Peep the artwork above, along with the tracklist and deluxe cover below.

1. "The Poem"
2. "Poetic Sex"
3. "Anything Goes" (Feat. Ty Dolla $ign)
4. "Let's Make Some Noise" (Feat. Jhené Aiko)
5. "Marching Band" (Feat. Juicy J)
6. "Switch Up" (Feat. Lil' Wayne & Jeremih)
7. "Wanna Be There" (Feat. Ariirayé)
8. "All My Fault"
9. "Wake Up Everybody"
10. "Get Out Of Here With Me"
11. "Backyard Party"
12. "Sextime"
13. "Let's Be Real Now" (Feat. Tinashe)
14. "I Just Want To Thank You" (Feat. WizKid)
15. "Keep Searchin'"
16. "Sufferin'"
17. "I Tried"
18. "Barely Breathin'"


Look At This:

Search IllRoots