Nas - The Lost Tapes 2 (Artwork, Tracklist & Release Date)


Nas has announced that The Lost Tapes 2 is officially dropping on July 19th. Today, the Queens veteran MC has unveiled the official cover art and tracklisting, holding a total of 16 records. The production features include Pharrell Williams, Kanye West, RZA, Statik Selektah, Pete Rock, Hit-Boy, The Alchemist, Swizz Beatz, No I.D., DJ Dahi, DJ Khalil, DJ Toomp and more. Peep the official trailer and tracklist for The Lost Tapes 2 below.

The Lost Tapes 2 Tracklist:
1. “No Bad Energy" [prod. by Swizz Beatz]
2. “Vernon Family" [prod. by Pharrell Williams]
3. “Jarreau of Rap (Skatt Attack)" feat. Al Jarreau, Keyon Harrold [prod. by Eddie Cole]
4. “Lost Freestyle" [prod. by Statik Selektah]
5. “Tanasia" [prod. by RZA]
6. “Royalty" feat. RaVaughn [prod. by Hit-Boy]
7. “Who Are You" feat. David Ranier [prod. by Eric Hudson]
8. “Adult Film" feat. Swizz Beatz [prod. by Swizz Beatz]
9. “War Against Love" [prod. by DJ Dahi & DJ Khalil]
10. “The Art of It" feat. J. Myers [prod. by Pete Rock]
11. “Highly Favored" [prod. by RZA]
12. “Queens Wolf" [prod. by DJ Toomp]
13. “It Never Ends" [prod. by The Alchemist]
14. “You Mean The World to Me" [prod. by Kanye West]
15. “Queens Bridge Politics" [prod. by Pete Rock]
16. “Beautiful Life" feat. RaVaughn [prod. by No I.D.]

Look At This:

Search IllRoots