Lupe Fiasco - Tranquillo (Ft. Rick Ross & Big K.R.I.T) + DROGAS Light (Tracklist)

Support: iTunes

Lupe Fiasco drops his new song 'Tranquillo' coming from his upcoming project DROGAS Light. Rick Ross and Big K.R.I.T also contribute and go off respectively. Listen to the track above, peep the tracklist below, and pre-order DROGAS Light on iTunes.

1. Dopamine Lit (Intro)
2. NGL Feat. Ty Dolla $ign
3. Promise
4. Made In The USA Feat. Biance Sings
5. JUMP Feat. Gizzle
6. City Of The Year Feat. Rondo
7. HIGH (Interlude) Feat. Simon Sayz
8. Tranquillo Feat. Rick Ross & BIG K.R.I.T
9. KILL Feat. Ty Dolla $ign & Victoria Monet
10. LAW Feat. Simon Sayz
11. Pick Up The Phone
12. It's Not Design Feat. Salim
13. Wild Child Feat. Jake Torrey
14. More Than My Heart Feat. RXMN and Salim

Look At This:

Search IllRoots