Lil Baby Unveils 'My Turn' Artwork, Tracklist & Release Date


Lil Baby's new album My Turn officially drops on February 28th. The project will include 20 songs with features from Gunna, Young Thug, Lil Uzi Vert, Future, Lil Wayne, Moneybagg Yo, 42 Dugg, and Rylo Rodriguez. Lookout for My Turn next week and watch the video for 'Sum 2 Prove' below.

My Turn tracklist:

1. Get Ugly
2. Heatin Up Ft. Gunna
3. How
4. Grace Ft. 42 Dugg
5. Woah
6. Live Off My Closet Ft. Future
7. Same Thing
8. Emotionally Scarred
9. Commercial Ft. Lil Uzi Vert
10. Forever Ft. Lil Wayne
11. Can't Explain
12. No Sucker Ft. Moneybagg Yo
13. Sum 2 Prove
14. We Should Ft. Young Thug
15. Catch The Sun (From "Queen & Slim: The Soundtrack")
16. Consistent
17. Gang Signs
18. Hurtin
19. Forget That Ft. Rylo Rodriguez
20. Solid

Look At This:

Search IllRoots