Lana Del Rey – Ultraviolence (Album Stream)

Source: Spotify Support: iTunes

Lana Del Rey's album Ultraviolence is officially in stores today. In support of the release, Spotify is offering a free album stream for listeners to enjoy. This project holds 14 tracks with production contributions from Dan Auerbach, Lee Foster, and more. Be sure to purchase Lana Del Rey's latest project available on iTunes. Check out the official tracklist and a free listening session of the LP below.

1. Cruel World
2. Ultraviolence
3. Shades Of Cool.
4. Brooklyn Baby
5. West Coast
6. Sad Girl
7. Pretty When You Cry
8. Money Power Glory
9. Fucked My Way Up To The Top
10. Old Money
11. The Other Woman
12. Black Beauty
13. Guns And Roses
14. Florida Kilos

Look At This:

Search IllRoots