Kirko Bangz - Progression 4


As a gift to his fans while touring with Bun B, Kirko Bangz drops his Progression 4 mixtape. What sets this tape apart from others is that it is composed solely of freestyles. Progression 4 provides features from artists like YG, Yo Gotti, Killa Kyleon and Propain. View the tracklist and stream/download the project below.

1. Intro
2. Hoe Ft. YG & Yo Gotti
3. Money Baby
4. They Dont Know
5. Walk Thru
6. Show Me
7. Check Me Out Ft. Killa Kyleon
8.The Worst
9. Dont Matter To Me
10. Fuck U Ft. Propain
11. Nae Nae
12. Love Rihanna

DOWNLOAD: Kirko Bangz - Progression 4 (Mixtape)


Look At This:

Search IllRoots