King Louie - T.O.N.Y 2


King Louie drops his new album titled T.O.N.Y 2. The 15-track effort is a follow-up to his T.O.N.Y project and he comes back even stronger than before. Peep the tracklist and the project below.

01. Tony 2 Intro (Prod. By Mr Incredible)
02. Sloppy Hitta (Prod. By BlockOnDaTrakk)
03. Put The Flash On (Prod. By BlockOnDaTrakk)
04. Shorty (Prod. By Jack Flash)
05. 32 bars (Prod. By Bonafied Beatz)
06. Traffic (Prod. By Jay Storm)
07. No Money (Prod. By Chopsquad DJ)
08. Gateway (Prod. By Jack Flash)
09. The Hood Love Me (Prod. By Noblivion)
10. See About It (Prod. By Plug Champagne C]
11. Bounce It (Prod. By Bezzel Beats)
12. Will Ya (Prod. By Dee C)
13. This That (Prod. By Jack Flash)
14. Shine (Prod. By Cryptonite)
15. Slide Tunes (Prod. By Mike Hurst)

Look At This:

Search IllRoots