KiD CuDi - A Kid Named Cudi


What a way to start a Thursday. Presented by Plain Pat, Emile & 10DEEP.

01. Intro
02. Down & Out
03. Is There Any Love? (Feat. Wale) (Produced by Emile)
04. CuDi Get
05. Man On The Moon (The Anthem) (Produced by NOSAJTHING)
06. The Prayer (Produced by Plain Pat)
07. Day N Nite (Produced Dot Da Genius)
08. Crookers - Embrace The Martian (Feat. KiD CuDi)
09. Maui Wowie
10. 50 Ways To Make A Record (Produced by Emile & Plain Pat)
11. Whenever
12. Pillow Talk
13. Same My Soul (The CuDi Confession)
14. T.G.I.F. (Feat. Chip The Ripper)
15. CuDi Spazzin’
16. Cleveland Is The Reason (Produced Dot Da Genius)
17. Heaven At Nite

DOWNLOAD: KiD CuDi - A Kid Named Cudi (Mixtape)

Look At This:

Search IllRoots