K Camp - One Way

Source: Live Mixtapes

As promised, K Camp drops a new mixtape with One Way. This tape holds 10 tracks with notable features and production from Boosie Badazz, Big Fruit, Dun Deal, Ty Dolla $ign, DJ Spinz, and more. Take a look at the tracklist, stream and/or download One Way below.

01. K Camp - Stack Of Ones (Feat. Damar Jackson) [Prod. By Teauxny & Big Fruit] (4:03)
02. K Camp - My Niggas (Feat. Lil Boosie) [Prod. By Dun Deal] (3:19)
03. K Camp - Lil Bit [Prod. By Big Fruit & A.P.] (3:58)
04. K Camp - Stripes [Prod. By Big Fruit] (4:54)
05. K Camp - Money Talks [Prod. By Big Fruit] (2:40)
06. K Camp - Shoutout My Bitches (Feat. Ty Dolla Sign &n Dan Diego) [Prod. By Big Fruit] (3:27)
07. K Camp - Marilyn Monroe [Prod. By Big Fruit] (3:37)
08. K Camp - Owe Me [Prod. By Bobby Kritical] (3:15)
09. K Camp - 1Hunnid [Prod. By OG Parker & Deko] (3:40)
10. K Camp - Something Outa Nothing [Prod. By DJ Spinz & Big Fruit] (3:45)

DOWNLOAD: K Camp - One Way


Look At This:

Search IllRoots