Johnny Cinco - I Swear


Earlier this week Johnny Cinco released his highly anticipated mixtape, I Swear, through Quality Control. The project is executive produced by his most frequently called on producer, Spiffy, and includes features from Quavo and Lucci. Stream and/or download the 14-track project below, and be on the look out for more material coinciding with this project in the near future.

01. I Swear (Prod By Spiffy Global)
02. Oh Yeah (Prod By Spiffy Global)
03. Yea Yea (Prod By Spiffy Global)
04. Deposits (Prod By KE On The Track)
05. One Time (Prod By Beat Monster & Marc Wheezy)
06. Crew X 2 (Prod By Spiffy Global)
07. LIV Feat. Quavo (Prod By Spiffy Global)
08. No Trust (Prod By Deko)
09. Understand Me (Prod By OG Parker)
10. The Only One (Prod By Beat Monster & Marc Wheezy)
11. Do Better Feat. Lucci (Prod By OG Parker Deko)
12. Mirror Mirror (Prod By Spiffy Global)
13. On To The Next (Prod By Spiffy Global)
14. There Go Popi (Prod By Beat Monster & Marc Wheezy)

DOWNLOAD: Johnny Cinco - I Swear (Mixtape)


Look At This:

Search IllRoots