Jhené Aiko To Release Deluxe Version of 'Chilombo' Album On Friday


Jhené Aiko is officially dropping the deluxe version of her album Chilombo on Friday, July 17th. The project will include a total of 29 songs including new features from Kehlani, Chris Brown, Wiz Khalifa, Snoop Dogg and Mila J. Peep the full tracklist for Jhené Aiko's Chilombo deluxe below.

Chilombo Deluxe:

1) Lotus (intro)
2)Triggered (freestyle)
3) None of Your Concern (feat. Big Sean)
4) Speak
5) B.S. (feat. H.E.R.)
6) P*$Y Fairy (OTW)
7) Happiness Over Everything (H.O.E.) [feat. Future & Miguel]
8) One Way St. (feat. Ab Soul)
9) Define Me (interlude)
10) Surrender (feat. Dr. Chill)
11) Tryna Smoke (feat. Micahfonecheck)
12) Born Tired
13) LOVE
14) 10k Hours (feat. Nas)
15) Summer 2020 (interlude)
16) Mourning Doves
17) Pray For You
18) Lightning & Thunder (feat. John Legend)
19) Magic Hour
20) Party For Me (feat. Ty Dolla $ign)
21) A&B (piano)
22) A&B
23) B.S. (remix) [feat. Kehlani]
24) All Good
25) Come On
26) OTW (feat. Mila J)
27) Tryna Smoke (remix) [feat. Chris Brown & Snoop Dogg]
28) Down Again (feat. Wiz Khalifa)
29) Summer 2020

Look At This:

Search IllRoots