Jeremih - Late Nights

Source: DatPiff
Jeremih drops his new mixtape today with Late Nights, hosted by DJ Drama & DJ Pharris. This 18-tracks contains features and production from 2 Chainz, Mike Will Made It, The Futuristics, Fabolous, Gucci Mane, and more. Tracklist and download below.
1.) Skit Intro (Jeremih)
2.) Rosa Acosta (Prod. The Futuristics)
3.) Fuck U All The Time Ft. Natasha Mosley (Prod. FKI)
4.) Outta Control Ft. Gucci Mane & 2 Chainz (Prod. KB)
5.) Ahh Shit Ft. Fabolous (Prod. Sak Pase)
6.) All Over Me Ft. Sir Michael Rocks (Prod. Prolyfic)
7.) Go To The Mo (Prod. The Fr3shmen)
8.) 773 Love (Prod. Mike Will Made It)
9.) Keep it Moving Ft. Marcus Fench (Prod. Tha Audio Unit)
10.) Ladies Ft. Twista & AK (Prod. Tha Audio Unit)
11.) Late Nights (Interlude)
12.) Late Nights (Prod. Jeremih)
13.) Girls Go Wild (Prod. Mike Will Made It)
14.) Rated R (The Masterpiece) (Prod. The Futuristics)
15.) Feel The Bass (Prod. Soundz Tricky Stewart)
16.) Let Me Down Easy Ft. Marcus Fench)
17.) Knockin Ft. YG & E40 (Prod. Yonny)
18.) Letter To Fans Ft. Willie Taylor (Prod. Jeremih)

Look At This:

Search IllRoots