Jeezy - Trap or Die 3 (Artwork & Tracklist)

Support: iTunes

Jeezy is set to drop his anticipated Trap or Die 3 project this month and has unveiled the artwork and tracklist to the album. Holding a total of 16 tracks, Jeezy grabs Lil' Wayne, Chris Brown, French Montana, Yo Gotti, Plies and the late Bankroll Fresh as the features for his new project. Expect Trap or Die 3 to drop on October 28th. Pre-order the LP now on iTunes and peep the official tracklist below.

Jeezy Trap Or Die 3 (Tracklisting):

1. "In the Air"
2. "G-Wagon"
3. "It Is What It Is"
4. "Where It At" (Feat. Yo Gotti)
5. "All There" (Feat. Bankroll Fresh)
6. "Going Crazy" (Feat. French Montana)
7. "Bout That" (Feat. Lil' Wayne)
8. "So What"
9. "Let Em Know"
10. "Recipe"
11. "Goldmine"
12. "U Kno It"
13. "Like That"
14. "Sexé" (Feat. Plies)
15. "Pretty Diamonds" (Feat. Chris Brown)
16. "Never Settle"

Look At This:

Search IllRoots