James Blake - Assume Form (Artwork, Tracklist & Release Date)

Support: iTunes

Singer, songwriter and producer James Blake has announced that he is dropping a new album Assume Form next week, January 18th. The project will mark his first release since his 2016 LP The Color In Anything. Travis Scott, André 3000, ROSALÍA, Moses Sumney & Metro Boomin are all featured on the LP. Peep the official trailer announcement, tracklist and new song 'Don't Miss It' below.

Assume Form tracklist:
1. Assume Form
2. Mile High (feat. Travis Scott & Metro Boomin)
3. Tell Them (feat. Moses Sumney & Metro Boomin)
4. Into The Red
5. Barefoot In The Park (feat. Rosalía)
6. Can't Believe The Way We Flow
7. Are You In Love?
8. Where's The Catch? (feat. André 3000)
9. I'll Come Too
10. Power On
11. Don't Miss It
12. Lullaby For My Insomniac

Look At This:

Search IllRoots