Jadakiss - Letter To B.I.G. + Notorious B.I.G. - Microphone Murderer

Jadakiss - Letter To B.I.G. (Ft. Faith Evans)
Notorious B.I.G. - Microphone Murderer
Mister Cee just premeired this Jadakiss tribute to Biggie off the upcoming Notorious soundtrack (trackslist after the jump) which drops January 13th.
He also played this Biggie track off his first demo tape that i've never heard before. Too ill.
They're not the best quality, but totally listenable and totally dope.
Huge ups to Vercetti.
1. "Notorious Thugs" (featuring Bone Thugs-N-Harmony)
2. "Hypnotize"
3. "Notorious"
4. "Juicy"
5. "Party & Bullsh--"
6. "Warning"
7. "One More Chance" remix (featuring Faith Evans)
8. "Brooklyn Go Hard" (Jay-Z featuring Santogold)
9. "Letter to B.I.G." (Jadakiss featuring Faith Evans)
10. "Kick in the Door"
11. "What's Beef"
12. "World Is Filled"
13. "One More Chance" (featuring CJ)
14. "The Notorious Theme" (composed by Danny Elfman)
15. "Microphone Murderer" (previously unreleased demo)
16. "Guaranteed Raw" (previously unreleased demo)
17. "Love No Ho" (previously unreleased demo)

Look At This:

Search IllRoots