Jacquees & DeJ Loaf - Fuck A Friend Zone


Jacquees and Dej Loaf have released their collaborative mixtape with Fuck A Friend Zone. This 13-track project contains production by Nash B, iRocksays, Yak Beats, and more. You can stream this joint below.

01. Fuck A Friend ZONE (Prod. By Nash B Caine)
02. No Better Love (Prod. By Nash B Andrew Lloyd)
03. At The Club (Prod. By WKharri)
04. Hold This (Prod. By iRocksays)
05. Deeper (Prod. By Nash B Murphy Kid)
06. Set It Off (Prod. By YOG)
07. Your Body (Prod. By Nash B DJ Spinz)
08. Want Your Sex (Prod. By Nash B)
09. Hold You Up (Prod. By Yak Beats for Winners Circle)
10. Make You Fall In Love (Prod. By iRocksays)
11. You Belong To Somebody Else (Prod. By Musik MajorX Xeryus)
12. Waves (Prod. By iRocksays)
13. The World Along With You (Prod. By YOG)

DOWNLOAD: Jacquees & Dej Loaf - Fuck A Friend Zone (Mixtape)


Look At This:

Search IllRoots