J Dilla - The Diary (Artwork & Tracklist)


As we look forward to J Dilla's highly anticipated posthumous vocal album, his estate has liberated the artwork and tracklist. The Diary album is available April 15th and will include contributions from Snoop Dogg, Pete Rock, Nottz, Madlib, Bink!, and more. Peep the artwork above, and the tracklist below.

1. The Introduction, prod. by HOUSE SHOES with additional production by J Dilla
2. The Anthem feat. Frank & Dank Prod. by J Dilla
3. Fight Club feat. Nottz & Boogie, prod. by WAAJEED
4. The Shining Pt. 1 (Diamonds) feat. Kenny Wray, prod. by NOTTZ
5. The Shining Pt. 2 (Ice), prod. by MADLIB
6. Trucks Prod. by J Dilla
7. Gangsta Boogie feat. Snoop Dogg & Kokane, prod. by HI-TEK
8. Drive Me Wild, prod. by KARRIEM RIGGINS with live performance by Questlove, Lee Johnson, James Poyser, Pino Palidino
9. Give Them What They Want Prod. by J Dilla
10. The Creep (The O), prod. by HI-TEK
11. The Ex feat. Bilal, prod. by PETE ROCK
12. So Far, prod. by SUPA DAVE WEST
13. Fuck The Police Prod. by J Dilla
14. The Diary, prod. by BINK!

Look At This:

Search IllRoots