Icewear Vezzo - Price Goin Up (Album Stream)

Support: iTunes

Icewear Vezzo unveils his new project Price Goin Up. Although he is working to resolve some legal issues, this 16-song project is sure to keep fans on their toes. Find the tracklist and stream the album through Apple Music below or purchase it on iTunes.

01. Know Better (Feat. G.T.)
02. Ready For It (Feat. Philthy Rich)
03. Freedom of Speech (Prod. By Da Realest Sounds 3)
04. Rico
05. Big Bossman Drummond
06. Life On The Line (Feat. Kokewave Cook)
07. When I Was Down (Feat. Djbj 3525 & Shorty Da Prince)
08. What Goin' On
09. Ties (Feat. BG Masoe & Bandgang Lonnie Bands)
10. Still Here (Feat. AD & Savuge)
11. Squad Goals
12. Show You (Feat. Mozzy, Philthy Rich & Babyface Ray)
13. Gorgeous (Feat. Rocaine & Babyface Ray) (Prod. By Da Realest Sounds)
14. Flash
15. Water
16. Goin In

Look At This:

Search IllRoots