IBGM - World Champions

Source: Live Mixtapes

Detroit's IBGM collective has released a new compilation mixtape titled World Champions. This tape holds a total of 12 tracks with contributions from Oba Rowland, Adubb Da Gawd, SAYITIANT, DeJ Loaf, and Drey Skonie, with production from IcePic, The Olympicks, No Speakerz, Kelvin K Brown, and more. Take a look at the full tracklist, stream and/or download World Champions below.

01. Oba Rowland - YNCU [Prod. By RJ Lamont] (3:11)
02. SAYITIANT - Hot Boy [Prod. By The Olympicks] (2:24)
03. Adubb Da Gawd Feat. Drey Skonie - QFU [Prod. By IcePic] (2:30)
04. Drey Skonie Feat. SAYITIANT - One Night Stand [Prod. By iRock] (5:03)
05. Dej Loaf - Hands Down [Prod. By iRock] (3:48)
06. SAYITAINT - Strictly 4 My Niggaz [Prod. By Kelvin K Brown] (3:29)
07. Oba Rowland - Free Bossy [Prod. By No Speakerz] (3:33)
08. Drey Skonie Feat. Oba Rowland - That Go Head [Prod. By Roger L Goodman, Juilian Suiliman & J. Vaughn] (4:34)
09. Oba Rowland Feat. Dej Loaf - Be Yourself [Prod. By No Speakerz] (3:35)
10. SAYITAINT - Couple Thou [Prod. By Dre Butterz] (2:29)
11. Drey Skonie Feat. Oba Rowland & Dej Loaf - Not Alone [Prod. By Drey Skonie & Roger L Goodman] (4:37)
12. Oba Rowland - Lifestyle [Prod. By RJ Lamont] (3:32)

DOWNLOAD: IBGM - World Champions (Mixtape)


Look At This:

Search IllRoots