Gunna - Drip Season 3 (Artwork, Tracklist & Release Date)

Produced by: Metro Boomin

Gunna is dropping his highly-anticipated mixtape Drip Season 3 tonight. This project spans seventeen tracks with features from Lil Uzi Vert, Young Thug, Hoodrich Pablo Juan and more. Metro Boomin executive produced the tape, will additional production work by Wheezy, London On Da Track and more. View the full credits below and pick up Drip Season 3 tonight.

1. Helluva Price (prod. Metro Boomin)
2. Drippin (prod. Richie Souf)
3. Almighty ft. Hoodrich Pablo Juan (prod. Turbo)
4. At The Hotel ft. Lil Uzi Vert and So Icey Jordan (prod. Turbo)
5. Top Off (prod. Richie Souf)
6. King Kong ft. Young Thug (prod. Richie Souf)
7. Pedestrian (prod. Metro Boomin, Wheezy & Doughboy
8. Lies About You (prod. Richie Souf)
9. Mistress (prod. Beat Dillan)
10. Carsick ft. Nav & Metro Boomin (prod. Nav & Metro Boomin)
11. My Soul (prod. Metro Boomin & London On Da Track)
12. No Joke (prod. Metro Boomin)
13. Oh Okay! ft. Lil Baby & Young Thug (prod. Turbo)
14. Spending Addiction (prod. Turbo & Khalil)
15. Money Don't Change You (prod. DY)
16. Toast Up (prod. Wheezy)
17. Drip Or Drown "Remix" ft. Lil Yachty (prod. Wheezy)

Look At This:

Search IllRoots