Goldlink - Pray Everyday (Survivor's Guilt)

Support: iTunes

Goldlink is ready to drop his album At What Cost on March 24th. He delivers a new single 'Pray Everyday' that can be found on this 14-song project. Pre-order At What Cost through iTunes now. Peep the tracklist to the project and audio for this track below.

1. Opening Credit
2. Same Clothes As Yesterday
3. Have You Seen That Girl?
4. Hands On Your Knees
5. Meditation (Ft. Jasmine Sullivan & Kaytranada)
6. Herside Story (Goldlink x Hare Squead)
7. Summatime
8. Roll Call
9. The Parable Of The Rich Man
10. Crew (Ft. Brent Faiyaz)
11. We Will Never Die
12. Kokamoe Freestyle
13. Some Girl
14. Pray Everyday (Survivor's Guilt)

Look At This:

Search IllRoots