G-Eazy - The Beautiful & The Damned (Artwork, Tracklist & Release Date)

Support: thebeautifulanddamned

G-Eazy took to social media to reveal the artwork, release date, tracklist and features of his upcoming album titled The Beautiful & The Damned. The project is set to arrive on December 15 with an accompanying short film dropping long with it, you can watch a trailer for it above, just under the album art. The LP will run a lengthy 20 tracks long with features from Halsey, A$AP Rocky, Cardi B, Kehlani, E-40, Jay Ant and more which you can see in the full listing below. If you can't wait to nab the album, you can pre-order it via a variety of bundles on his web store.


Look At This:

Search IllRoots