Future - Honest (Album Stream)

Source: MTV UK Support: iTunes

Today, a stream has been made for Future's new album Honest. This project holds 18 tracks altogether with notable features and production from Drake, Kanye West, Mike WIll Made It, Metro Boomin, Pharrell, Pusha T, Lil' Wayne, and more. Honest arrives April 22nd and is available for pre-order on iTunes. Take a look at the tracklist and stream Honest below.

1. Look Ahead
2. T-Shirt
3. Move That Dope (Feat. Pharrell, Pusha T & Casino)
4. My Momma (Feat. Wiz Khalifa)
5. Honest
6. I Won (Feat. Kanye West)
7. Never Satisfied (Feat. Drake)
8. I Be U
9. Covered N Money
10. Special (Feat. Young Scooter)
11. Benz Friendz (Whatchutola) (Feat. Andre 3000)
12. Blood, Sweat, Tears
Deluxe Edition:
13. Big Rube Speaks
14. Side Effects
15. I’ll Be Yours
16. How Can I Not (Feat. Young Scooter)
17. Sh!t
18. Karate Chop (Remix) (Feat. Lil Wayne)


Look At This:

Search IllRoots