French Montana – Mac & Cheese 3

Source: DatPiff
Previously: French Montana – Hatin On A Young’n
French Montana has now released his anticipated mixtape Mac & Cheese 3. This project holds 21 tracks with features and production from Rick Ross, Young Chop, Harry Fraud, Mac Miller, J. Cole, Swizz Beatz, and more. Check out the full tracklist and download this project after the jump.
1.Intro (prod. Harry Fraud)
2.Ocho Cinco f. Diddy, Red Cafe, MGK Los (prod. Young Chop)
3.Baby Momma Skit
4.Yayo f. Future Chinx Drugz (prod. Young Chop)
6.Grownups f. Ma$e Rico Love (prod. Rico Love)
7.Hatin On A Youngin (prod. Young Chop)
8.Devil Want My Soul (prod. Young Chop)
9.State Of Mind (prod. Harry Fraud)
10.Dont Go Over There f Fat Joe Wale (prod Boi-1da)
11.Last of the Real
12.Weed Skit
13.Triple Double f. Mac Miller Curren$y (prod. Harry Fraud)
14.Diamonds f. J. Cole Rick Ross (prod. Swizz Beatz)
15.Tic Toc f. Trina (prod. Renegades)
16.Hip Hop f/ Fat Joe (prod. Shawdi P)
17.Sanctuary (prod. Black Metaphor)
18.No Sunshine f. Prodigy Chinx Drugz (prod. Dollarz)
19.Dance Move ft Fabolous
21.Thrilla In Manilla f. Tyga Ace Hood (prod. DJ Mustard)

Look At This:

Search IllRoots