Fredo Santana - Walking Legend

Source: Live Mixtapes

Fredo Santana releases his new mixtape today with Walking Legend. Hosted by DJ Scream, DJ Bandz, and DJ Lil' Keem, this tape carries 14 tracks with features and production from Lil' Durk, Young Chop, Zaytoven, Tory Lanez, Childish Gambino, Lil' Reese, Chief Keef, and more. Peep the tracklist, stream, and/or download Walking Legend below.

01. Fredo Santana - Check Came In [Prod. By Dirty Vans] (2:34)
02. Fredo Santana - It Don't Make No Sense [Prod. By Zaytoven & Will-A-Fool] (3:23)
03. Fredo Santana - Coming Up [Prod. By Will-A-Fool] (3:19)
04. Fredo Santana - All I Ever Wanted (Feat. Lil Durk) [Prod. By Metro Boomin] (2:55)
05. Fredo Santana - Who Are U [Prod. By 12Hunna] (3:12)
06. Fredo Santana - Half Of It [Prod. By Young Chop] (3:09)
07. Fredo Santana - My Wrist (Feat. Gino Marley) [Prod. By Will-A-Fool] (3:04)
08. Fredo Santana - Stay Da Same (Feat. Lil Reese) [Prod. By Ducko McFli & Childish Major] (3:54)
09. Fredo Santana - Sleepin' In An Mansion (Feat. Chief Keef) [Prod. By Metro Boomin] (3:21)
10. Fredo Santana - Double Up (Feat. Gino Marley) [Prod. By Dirty Vans] (3:40)
11. Fredo Santana - F*ck The Otherside [Prod. By Will-A-Fool] (2:57)
12. Fredo Santana - Riot (Feat. Childish Gambino) [Prod. By Young Chop] (3:25)
13. Fredo Santana - That's A No No (Feat. Lil Reese) [Prod. By Young Chop] (3:15)
14. Fredo Santana - We On Our Way (Feat. Tory Lanez) (3:43)

DOWNLOAD: Fredo Santana - Walking Legend (Mixtape)


Look At This:

Search IllRoots