Flying Lotus - You're Dead (Album Stream)

Support: iTunes

Today, Flying Lotus officially delivers his long-awaited album You're Dead. This project holds 19 tracks with contributions from his alter ego Captain Murphy, Kendrick Lamar, Snoop Dogg, Thundercat, Herbie Hancock, and more. By way of Spotify, You're Dead is available for a full stream, in stores now and available on iTunes. Peep the stream below.

1. Theme
2. Tesla
3. Cold Dead
4. Fkn Dead
5. Never Catch Me (Feat. Kendrick Lamar)
6. Dead Man’s Tetris (Feat. Captain Murphy & Snoop Dogg)
7. Turkey Dog Coma
8. Stirring
9. Coronus, the Terminator
10. Siren Song (Feat. Angel Deradoorian)
11. Turtles
12. Ready err Not
13. Eyes Above
14. Moment of Hesitation
15. Descent Into Madness (Feat. Thundercat)
16. The Boys Who Died in Their Sleep (Feat. Captain Murphy)
17. Obligatory Cadence
18. Your Potential//The Beyond (Feat. Niki Randa)
19. The Protest

Look At This:

Search IllRoots