Fat Trel – Georgetown


Fat Trel delivers a new mixtape today with Georgetown. This tape holds a total of 16 tracks with production and feature contributions from Rick Ross, Wale, KE On The Track, Young Chop, Fetty Wap, Troy Ave, and more. Take a look at the tracklist, stream and/or download Georgetown below.

1 Intro [Prod. by Beat Billionaire]
2 Wzup Wit Me [Prod. by 808 Mafia]
3 I’m Da Type [Prod. by Dree Da Drummer]
4 BRRRR (Feat. Wale & Rick Ross) [Prod. by Cool & Dre]
5 Fuck Out My Face [Prod. by Ian Craig]
6 Say My Name [Prod. by Ian Craig]
7 Funky Style (Feat. Troy Ave) [Prod. by Go Grizz]
8 Geetchi Liberachi (Feat. Rick Ross) [Prod. by Beat Billionaire]
9 IG Bitches [Prod. by Yung Lan]
10 Young Niggaz [Prod. by Young Chop]
11 I’m Ill (Feat. Boosa) [Prod. by Dree The Drummer]
12 Calling All Workers [Prod. by Beat Mechanics & KE On The Track]
13 Somebody Gotta Die [Prod. By Dree Da Drummer]
14 Murder Gardenz [Prod. by David D.A. Doman]
15 I Think I Love Her (Feat. Fetty Wap) [Prod. by Dree Da Drummer]
16 Dear Momma (Feat. J Beale) [Prod. by David D.A. Doman]

DOWNLOAD: Fat Trel - Georgetown (Mixtape)


Look At This:

Search IllRoots