Emile Haynie - Wait For Life (Ft. Lana Del Rey) + We Fall (Artwork & Tracklist)

Support: iTunes

Next month, Emile Haynie is set to release his debut LP title We Fall. This project will contain a total of 11 tracks with contributions from Devonté Hynes, Lykke Li, Father John Misty, Andrew Wyatt, and more. Here is a new offering from this album as Emily connects with Lana Del Rey for 'Wait For Life'. We Fall arrives February 23rd and is now available for purchase on iTunes. Stream 'Wait For Life' above and peep the tracklist for We Fall below.

01 Falling Apart [ft. Andrew Wyatt and Bryan Wilson]
02 Little Ballerina [ft. Rufus Wainwright]
03 Wait for Life [ft. Lana Del Rey]
04 Dirty World
05 A Kiss Goodbye [ft. Charlotte Gainsbourg, Sampha, and Devonté Hynes]
06 Fool Me Too [ft. Nate Ruess]
07 Nobody Believes You [ft. Andrew Wyatt and Colin Blunstone]
08 Come Find Me [ft. Lykke Li and Romy Madley Croft]
09 Who to Blame [ft. Randy Newman]
10 Ballerina's Reprise [ft. Father John Misty and Julia Holter]
11 The Other Side

Look At This:

Search IllRoots