Earl Sweatshirt - I Don't Like Shit, I Don't Go Outside: An Album By Earl Sweatshirt (Album Stream)

Support: iTunes

As promised, Earl Sweatshirt has released a new album titled I Don't Like Shit, I Don't Go Outside. This project has now been made available as a stream, which carries 10 tracks with features and production from Wiki, Da$H, Na'kel, Left Brain, and Vince Staples. Peep the tracklist, stream I Don't Like Shit, I Don't Go Outside below, and purchase on iTunes.

01. Huey
02. Mantra
03. Faucet
04. Grief
05. Off Top
06. Grown Ups feat. Dash
07. AM // Radio feat. Wiki
08. Inside
09. Dna feat. Na’kel
10. Wool feat. Vince Staples


Look At This:

Search IllRoots