Earl Sweatshirt Announces New Album 'I Don't Like Shit, I Don't Go Outside'

Photographer: Brick Stowell Support: iTunes

Out of nowhere, Odd Future rapper Earl Sweatshirt has announced his new album titled I Don't Like Shit, I Don't Go Outside. This project is set to contain 10 tracks with features from Vince Staples, Dash, Wiki, and Na'kel. Look for I Don't Like Shit, I Don't Go Outside to drop on March 23rd and pre-order the project now on iTunes along with the first track 'Grief.' Peep the full tracklist below.

  1. Huey
  2. Mantra
  3. Faucet
  4. Grief
  5. Off Top
  6. Grown Ups Ft. Dash
  7. AM // Radio Ft. Wiki
  8. Inside
  9. Dna Ft. Na'kel
  10. Wool Ft. Vince Staples

Look At This:

Search IllRoots