Dusty McFly - Evergreen

Source: LiveMixtapes

Detroit's own Dusty McFly delivers his latest project today titled Evergreen. This mixtape holds a total of 15 tracks with notable features and production from Key Wane, Icewear Vezzo, Kirko Bangz, Maejor Ali, Cardo, Yola Gang, and more. Peep the tracklist, stream, and/or download Evergreen below.

01. Dusty McFly - Intro (Destination Evergreen) (0:37)
02. Dusty McFly - On That Tip [Prod. By Key Wane] (2:55)
03. Dusty McFly - Paper [Prod. By JWhiteDidIt & Troy Taylor] (2:45)
04. Dusty McFly - These Niggas (Feat. Peej) [Prod. By Cy Fyre] (2:52)
05. Dusty McFly - Song Cry [Prod. By Helluva] (3:36)
06. Dusty McFly - This Ain't For Everybody (Feat. Sino & Icewear Vezzo) [Prod. By Yola Gang] (4:20)
07. Dusty McFly - V.I.P. [Prod. By Drum Dummies] (3:12)
08. Dusty McFly - All My Hoes (Feat. Scotty ATL) [Prod. By SK] (3:21)
09. Dusty McFly - Bag Up (Feat. Louis Gold) [Prod. By Louis Gold] (3:55)
10. Dusty McFly - Til Da World Blow (Feat. Jon Connor) [Prod. By Jerry Parker] (4:40)
11. Dusty McFly - Go Crazy [Prod. By The University] (2:20)
12. Dusty McFly - Don't Be Afraid (Feat. Kirko Bangz & Maejor Ali) [Prod. By Brody Brown] (3:42)
13. Dusty McFly - Pretty Freak [Prod. By Cardo] (2:19)
14. Dusty McFly - I Can't Complain (Feat. Kap G) [Prod. By Squat] (3:18)
15. Dusty McFly - Bullshit [Prod. By Sky Beats] (3:24)

DOWNLOAD: Dusty McFly - Evergreen (Mixtape)


Look At This:

Search IllRoots