Dreezy - No Hard Feelings (Artwork & Tracklist)


Dreezy is expected to release her debut album on Interscope next month. Today, she releases the proper artwork and tracklist for No Hard Feelings. The project will arrive July 15th and include support from Gucci Mane, Jeremih, T-Pain, and more.

1. Wake Da Fuck Up Intro
2. We Gon Ride ft. Gucci Mane
3. That's My Cousin
4. Spazz
5. Body ft. Jeremih
6. Drunk Jamal
7. Wasted
8. Afford My Love ft. Wale
9. Don't Know Me
10. Da Guys (Sean Skit)
11. Bad Bitch
12. Worth It
13. See What You On
14. What's Da Tea?
15. Close To You ft. T-Pain
16. Ready
17. Sean vs. Jamal
18. Break The News
19. Invincible

Look At This:

Search IllRoots