Drake - OVO Sound Radio [Episode 3] (Full Stream)

Produced by: Metro Boomin

Yesterday, episode 3 of Drake's OVO Sound Radio on Beat 1 for Apple Music went underway. Oliver El-Khatib went in for his set to start things off and for the final mix, DJ Esco and Metro Boomin debuted their Esco Boomin mix on the show. Peep the full tracklist of the mixes below and stream the full episode as well. The Esco Boomin CDQ/Explicit mix is also available below for stream/download.

Oliver's Set
Donnie, “Nonsense”
Big Lean ft. King Louie, “All Time”
Mo G & Smoke Dawg, “Still”
Jimmy Johnson, “Trip to the 6”
Ramriddlz, “Splenda”
Safe, “Feel”
Sha Hustle, “Way Up”
Jamie xx, “Good Times (Extended Dancehall Version) ft. Skepta
Rik Flair “Da Boyz”
Smoke Dawg, “Trap House”
Dew Baby, “Victory”
PARTYNEXTDOOR, “West District”
Drake, “In The East”
The Weeknd, “King of the Fall”
Esco Boomin's Set
Future, “Stick Talk”
Future, “Where Ya At” f/ Drake
Rico Richie, “Poppin”
YFN Lucci, “I Wonder Why” f/ Skool Boy
Bankroll Fresh, “Walked In”
2 Chainz, "Watch Out"
Jose Guapo, "Run It Up"
Lil Donald, “Juice”
Chief Keef, "Roadrunner”
Shy Glizzy, “Funeral” f/ Jeezy
Future, “Blood On The Money”
Ralo, “Can’t Lie” f/ Future
Jeezy, “Everything Back” f/ Young Dolph and Bankroll Fresh
Young Scooter, “Hit It Raw” f/ Future
Future, “The Percocet & Stripper Joint”
YG, “Twist My Fingaz”
Young Thug, “Be Me See Me”
Redway, “YKTO (You Know The Ones)”
Wiley, "Outchea"

Look At This:

Search IllRoots