Dr. Dre - Compton: A Soundtrack By Dr. Dre (Artwork & Tracklist)

Support: iTunes

On his Beats1 radio show The Pharmacy, Dr. Dre dropped major news that he will be releasing new album titled Compton: A Soundtrack. Sighting Inspiration from the film Straight Outta Compton, this project will hold 16 tracks with contributions from Kendrick Lamar, Eminem, Snoop Dogg, Marsha Ambrosius, Ice Cube, Xzibit, and more. Compton: A Soundtrack By Dr. Dre will drop on August 7th and out now for pre-order on iTunes. Peep the artwork above and tracklist below.

1) Intro
2) Talk About It (feat. King Mez & Justus)
3) Genocide (feat. Kendrick Lamar, Marsha Ambrosius & Candice Pillay)
4) It’s All On Me (feat. Justus & BJ the Chicago Kid)
5) All In a Day’s Work (feat. Anderson Paak & Marsha Ambrosius)
6) Darkside/Gone (feat. King Mez, Marsha Ambrosius & Kendrick Lamar)
7) Loose Cannons (feat. Xzibit & COLD 187um)
8) Issues (feat. Ice Cube & Anderson Paak)
9) Deep Water (feat. Kendrick Lamar & Justus)
10) Jon Connor – One Shot One Kill (feat. Snoop Dogg)
11) The Game – Just Another Day (feat. Asia Bryant)
12) For the Love of Money (feat. Jill Scott & Jon Connor)
13) Satisfiction (feat. Snoop Dogg, Marsha Ambrosius & King Mez)
14) Animals (feat. Anderson Paak)
15) Medicine Man (feat. Eminem, Candice Pillay & Anderson Paak)
16) Talking To My Diary

Look At This:

Search IllRoots