Domo Genesis - Genesis (Artwork & Tracklist)

Support: iTunes

Later this month, Domo Genesis will be releasing his debut album Genesis. The artwork and tracklist for this project has been revealed, which will hold 12 tracks and contributions from the likes of Mac Miller, Tyler, The Creator, JMSN, Wiz Khalifa, Juicy J, King Chip, and more. Genesis arrives March 25th and available for pre-order on iTunes. Peep the artwork above and tracklist below.

1. "Awkward Groove"
2. "One Below"
3. "Wanderer" (Feat. Tay Walker)
4. "Questions" (Feat. Da$h & Kendra Foster)
5. "My Own" (Feat. JMSN)
6. "Go (Gas)" (Feat. Wiz Khalifa, Juicy J & Tyler, The Creator)
7. "Coming Back" (Feat. MAC MILLER)
8. "Faded in the Moment" (Feat. Cam O'bi)
9. "Dapper" (Feat. Anderson .Paak)
10. "Brotha"
11. "All Night" (Feat. King Chip)
12. "Lost and Found"

Look At This:

Search IllRoots