DMX To Release New Album Next Week

Support: Amazon

It appears that the trend of surprise releases will continue to increase into 2015 as DMX will become one of the first artists to take the approach this year. Dark Man X will be unveiling his next release, Redemption Of The Beast, next Tuesday on iTunes. The album will include 16-tracks with features from Freeway, Rampage and more. Check out the official artwork above, the official tracklist below and check out some snippets from the album here.

1. Spit That Shit
2. Built Like a Bitch
3. On and On
4. Get Up and Try Again
5. Solid (feat. Rampage)
6. I’m Gonna Win
7. It’s a Problem
8. It’s Goin’ Down
9. Shout It
10. One More Night
11. 56 Bars
12. Where You Been (feat. Freeway)
13. Right or Wrong (feat. Jannyce)
14. Gonna Get Mine
15. We Gonna Make It
16. Love That Bitch (feat. Jannyce)

Look At This:

Search IllRoots