DJ Khaled - Major Key (Artwork & Tracklist)

Support: iTunes

With the unveiling of his new single with Big Sean and Kendrick Lamar earlier this evening, DJ Khaled continues to support his forthcoming album by releasing the epic tracklist for Major Key. The project will include the likes of Drake, Future, Nas, 2 Chainz, Big Sean, Lil' Wayne, Travis Scott, and many many more. Look for the album to drop July 29th, pre-order it now via iTunes. Check out the complete tracklist below.

1. I Got the Keys (feat. Jay Z & Future)
2. For Free (feat. Drake)
3. Nas Album Done (feat. Nas)
4. Holy Key (feat. Big Sean, Kendrick Lamar & Betty Wright)
5. Jermaine's Interlude (feat. J. Cole)
6. Ima Be Alright (feat. Bryson Tiller & Future)
7. Do You Mind (feat. Nicki Minaj, Chris Brown, August Alsina, Jeremih, Future & Rick Ross)
8. Pick These Hoes Apart (feat. Kodak Black, Jeezy & French Montana)
9. F**k Up the Club (feat. Future, Rick Ross, YG & Yo Gotti)
10. Work for It (feat. Big Sean, Gucci Mane & 2 Chainz)
11. Don't Ever Play Yourself (feat. Jadakiss, Fabolous, Fat Joe, Busta Rhymes & Kent Jones)
12. Tourist (feat. Travis Scott & Lil Wayne)
13. Forgive Me Father (feat. Meghan Trainor, Wiz Khalifa & Wale)
14. Progress

Look At This:

Search IllRoots