Danny Brown - Atrocity Exhibition (Artwork, Tracklist & Release Date)


Danny Brown has shared with us the album artwork, release date and track listing to Atrocity Exhibition. This LP will hold a total of 15 songs which will feature Kendrick Lamar, Ab-Soul, Earl Sweatshirt, Kelela, Petite Noir and B-Real. Danny Brown also revealed that Black Milk holds production credits on the album. Atrocity Exhibition drops on September 30th and you can peep the tracklist below.

Danny Brown — Atrocity Exhibition (Tracklisting):

1. "Downward Spiral"
2. "Tell Me What I Don't Know"
3. "Rolling Stone" (featuring Petite Noir)
4. "Really Doe" (featuring Kendrick Lamar, Ab-Soul & Earl Sweatshirt)
5. "Lost"
6. "Ain't It Funny"
7. "Goldust"
8. "White Lines"
9. "Pneumonia"
10. "Dance In The Water"
11. "From The Ground" (featuring Kelela)
12. "When It Rain"
13. "Today"
14. "Get Hi" (featuring B-Real)
15. "Hell For It"

Look At This:

Search IllRoots