D'Angelo - Black Messiah (Tracklist)

Source: Pitchfork

Following the release of his new single 'Sugah Daddy', R&B singer D'Angelo reveals the tracklist to his upcoming album Black Messiah. The project will hold 12 new tracks from D'Angelo. He also goes into depth about the meaning of the album title and unveils more information related to it which you can read here via Pitchfork. Q-Tip and Questlove have also announced that Black Messiah will be available for purchase tonight on iTunes. While you wait, peep the full tracklist below.

1. Ain't That Easy
2. 1000 Deaths
3. The Charade
4. Sugah Daddy
5. Really Love
6. Back in the Future (Part I)
7. Till It's Done (Tutu)
8. Prayer
9. Betray My Heart
10. The Door
11. Back in the Future (Part II)
12. Another Life

Look At This:

Search IllRoots