CyHi The Prynce - No Dope on Sundays (Artwork, Tracklist & Release Date)

Support: iTunes

CyHi The Prynce is finally ready to deliver his album on G.O.O.D. Music titled No Dope On Sundays. This LP will hold 15 songs with features from Kanye West, Travis Scott, Pusha T, 2 Chainz, Schoolboy Q, and more. Peep the full tracklist below and pre-order No Dope On Sundays on iTunes. The album drops on Friday, November 17th.

Tracklist: No Dope On Sundays
1. "Amen (Intro)"
2. "No Dope on Sundays" (Feat. Pusha T)
3. "Get Yo Money"
4. "Movin' Around" (Feat. ScHoolboy Q)
5. "Trick Me" (Feat. 2 Chainz)
6. "Murda" (Feat. Estelle)
7. "Don't Know Why" (Feat. Jagged Edge)
8. "God Bless Your Heart"
9. "Dat Side" (Feat. Kanye West)
10. "Looking for Love"
11. "Nu Africa" (Feat. Ernestine Johnson)
12. "Free"
13. "80's Baby" (Feat. BJ the Chicago Kid)
14. "Closer"
15. "I'm Fine" (Feat. Travis Scott)

Look At This:

Search IllRoots