Curren$y - Pilot Talk Trilogy (Album Stream)

Support: iTunes

Curren$y has surprised fans by dropping a new album titled Pilot Talk Trilogy. This 41-song collection has many exciting features and quality replay value. Stream the trilogy below or purchase on iTunes.

Curren$y's Pilot Talk Tracklist
1. “Example"
2. “Audio Dope II"
3. “King Kong"
4. “Seat Change" Feat. Snoop Dogg
5. “Breakfast"
6. “Roasted" Feat. Trademark & Young Roddy
7. “Skybourne" Feat. Big K.R.I.T. & Smoke DZA
8. “The Hangover" Feat. Mikey Rocks
9. “The Day" Feat. Mos Def & Jay Electronica
10. “Prioritize" Feat. Nes Phips
11. “Chilled Coughphee" Feat. Devin the Dude
12. “Address" Feat. Stalley
13. “Life Under the Scope"
Curren$y's Pilot Talk 2 Tracklist
1. “Airborne Aquaruim"
2. “Micheal Knight"
3. “Montreux"
4. “Famous"
5. “Flight Briefing" Feat. Trademark & Young Roddy
6. “A Gee"
7. “Real Estates" Feat. Dom Kennedy
8. “Silence" Feat. McKenzie Eddy
9. “Hold On" Feat. Trademark & Young Roddy
10. “Fashionably Late"
11. “Highed Up"
12. “O.G. (The Jam)" Feat. Fiend
13. “Micheal Knight (Remix) Feat. Raekwon
Curren$y's Pilot Talk 3 Tracklist
1. “Opening Credits"
2. “Long as the Lord Say"
3. “Cargo Planes"
4. “Froze" Feat. Riff Raff
5. “Get Down"
6. “Sidewalk Show"
7. “The 560 SL" Feat. Wiz Khalifa
8. “Audio Dope 5"
9. “Life I Chose" Feat. J. Townsend
10. “Pot Jar" Feat. Jadakiss
11. “Search Party"
12. “All I Know"
13. “Briefcase"
14. “Lemonade Mimosas"
15. “Alert" Feat. Styles P


Look At This:

Search IllRoots