Curren$y - Canal Street Confidential (Album Stream)

Support: iTunes

Curren$y has returned with a new album today titled Canal Street Confidential. This project holds 13 tracks with contributions from Wiz Khalifa, K Camp, Ty Dolla $ign, August Alsina, Future, Lloyd, Lil' Wayne, and more. Canal Street Confidential is available to purchase on iTunes. Take a look at the tracklist and stream this album below.

1. Drive By (feat. Future)
2. Everywhere
3. How High (feat. Lloyd)
4. Speed
5. What's Up (feat. K CAMP)
6. Winning (feat. Wiz Khalifa)
7. Bottom of the Bottle (feat. August Alsina & Lil Wayne)
8. Cruzin…
9. Superstar (feat. Ty Dolla $ign)
10. Boulders
11. All Wit My Hands
12. The Game (Bonus Track)
13. Str8 (feat. Corner Boy P & Fiend) [Bonus Track]

Look At This:

Search IllRoots