Chris Brown & Tyga – Fan Of A Fan: The Album (Tracklist)


Next month, Chris Brown and Tyga will be releasing Fan Of A Fan: The Album. The tracklist for this project has recently surfaced, which contains 16 joints with contributions from Boosie Badazz, Pusha T, Fat Trel, T.I., Wale, 50 Cent, Ty Dolla $ign, and more. Fan Of A Fan: The Album arrives February 24th. Peep the tracklist below.

1. Westside
2. Nothin’ Like Me (Feat. Ty Dolla $ign)
3. Ayo
4. Girl You Loud
5. Remember Me
6. I Bet (Feat. 50 Cent)
7. D.G.I.F.U. (Feat. Pusha T)
8. Better
9. Lights Out (Feat. Fat Trel)
10. Real One (Feat. Lil Boosie)
11. B****es N Marijuana
12. She Goin’ Up
13. Straight Up
14. Bunkin’ (Feat. Jay 305 & T.I.)
15. It’s Yo S**t (Feat. Wale)
16. Banjo

Look At This:

Search IllRoots