Cam'ron - Purple Haze 2 (Artwork, Tracklist & Release Date)


Cam'ron is releasing his new album Purple Haze 2 on Friday, December 20th. This sequel follows his classic Purple Haze album released back in 2004. The 16-track album will include features from Jim Jones, Max B, Wale and much more. Peep the full tracklist below.

Purple Haze 2 Tracklist:
1. Toast to Me
2. Medellin
3. Losin' Weight 3
4. K.O.P.
5. I Don't Know (feat. Wale)
6. Big Deal
7. Fast Lane
8. The Right One
9. This Is My City (feat. Max B)
10. Keep Rising (feat. Max B)
11. The Get Back (feat. Mimi)
12. Just Be Honest (feat. Mimi)
13. Ride the Wave
14. Killa Bounce (feat. Disco Black)
15. Believe in Flee
16. Straight Harlem (feat. Jim Jones & Shooter)

Look At This:

Search IllRoots