Calvin Harris - Funk Wav Bounces Vol. 1 (Album Stream)

Produced by: Calvin Harris Support: iTunes

Calvin Harris has delivered his new album Funk Wav bounces Vol. 1. This 10-track project contains features by Frank Ocean, Migos, Katy Perry, Pharrell Williams, Travis Scott, and many more. You can purchase this release on iTunes and listen below.

1. Slide (ft. Frank Ocean & Migos)
2. Cash Out (ft. Schoolboy Q, PartyNextDoor & D.R.A.M.)
3. Heatstroke (ft. Young Thug, Pharrell Williams & Ariana Grande)
4. Rollin (ft. Future & Khalid)
5. Prayers Up (ft. Travis Scott & A-Trak)
6. Holiday (ft. Snoop Dogg, John Legend & Takeoff)
7. Skrt On Me (ft. Nicki Minaj)
8. Feels (ft. Pharrell Williams, Katy Perry & Big Sean)
9. Faking It (ft. Kehlani & Lil Yachty)
10. Hard To Love (ft. Jessie Reyez)

Look At This:

Search IllRoots