Calez - Ceito


Chicago's own Calez releases his latest mixtape with Ceito. This project contains 16 new tracks with features and production from Johnny St. Cloud, Sherren Olivia, Brrd, Sani, and more. The majority of Ceito was produced, mixed & mastered by Calez himself. Peep the full tracklist along with a stream/download of this project below.

1. Whats Good ft. Sherren Olivia (prod. by Sani)
2. Reflections ft. LEGIT, Sherren Olivia, RA Foster (prod. by Brrd)
3. Ceito
4. Interlude
5. Instructions ft. Johnny St. Cloud
6. Fire (prod. by TYVANGOGH)
7. Take Away (prod. by Drake Connor)
8. Thick Girl
9. Grape Hill Ft. RA Foster
10. Positive Energy
11. Feeling Right
12. Heaven On Earth Ft. Chuuwee
13. Time For Love (Prod. By Navie D)
14. Didnt I
15. Money Now
16. Peaceful

DOWNLOAD: Calez - Ceito (Mixtape)


Look At This:

Search IllRoots