Blac Youngsta - Fuck Everybody


Blac Youngsta delivered his latest mixtape this week, holding 15 tracks with appearances from Young Thug, Quavo, YFN Lucci, and more. Check out the tracklist below, followed by the option to stream and/or download his Fuck Everybody project.

01. Intro (Prod. By Tay Keith)
02. Hustle For Mine Feat. YFN Lucci (Prod. By Drummsection)
03. Tissue (Prod. By London On Da Track)
04. Cool Lil Thottie Feat. Ink (Prod. By Cheeze)
05. Come Thru Feat. Quavo (Prod. By Dun Deal)
06. Dodge (Prod. By Beat Billionaire)
07. Ask For It (Prod. By Beat Billionaire)
08. Lil Bitch (Prod. By Tay Keith)
09. Need You (Prod. By Zaytoven)
10. On Me (Prod. By Tay Keith)
11. Supposed To Be Feat. Jacquees
12. Youngsta Feat. Young Thug
13. School (Prod. By Fuse Matty P)
14. Gun On Me (Prod. By Fuse)
15. Soldier (Prod. By Cassius Jay)

Look At This:

Search IllRoots